This is the official Parish Council web site of the All Saints Parish Council.

Located in the picturesque villages of All Saints, Alston, Churchill, Smallridge, Coaxdon, South Common, and Waggs Plot, in the Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty of the Blackdown Hills, near Axminster, Devon.

Home Parish Council Local Activities & Info Village Hall Newsletter Neighbourhood Plan Photographs Pantomime Society



1.   Standing Orders

2.   Financial Regulations

3.   Publication Scheme

4.   Complaints and Correspondence

5.   Statement of Engagement

6.   Revised Code of Conduct for Members

7.   Parish Council Action Plan

return to Parish Council main page