This is the official Parish Council web site of the All Saints Parish Council.

Located in the picturesque villages of All Saints, Alston, Churchill, Smallridge, Coaxdon, South Common, and Waggs Plot, in the Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty of the Blackdown Hills, near Axminster, Devon.

Home Parish Council Local Activities & Info Village Hall Newsletter Neighbourhood Plan Photographs Pantomime Society


Parish Council Member Details:

Chairperson:     Mr Alistair Forbes,  All  Saints House, All Saints, EX13 7LR           

                           01297 32183

Vice Chairperson:     Mr Robert Speed, Long Lea Farm, Smallridge,  Axminster EX13 7JL    

                           01297 33330

Councillor:    Mrs Doreen Bale, 17 Waggs Plot,  Devon  EX13 7NG          

                            01297 35022

Councillor:     Mr Tony Nixon, Burrows Farm, Goldsmith Lane, All Saints, Axminster   EX13 7LU  

                       01297 34006

Councillor:     Mrs Jacqui Hubbard, Dormers, Churchill, Axminster, EX13 7LZ        

                       01297 33542

Member's "Register of Interests" forms can be viewed via East Devon District Council's website by clicking on this link:     

Clerk to the Parish Council :        Paul Hayward,  Plumtree, Old North Street, Axminster, EX13 5QF    

                                                        077 11 92 92 27

                                                        click here  to email the parish clerk.

Yarty Ward member for East Devon District Council:            Cllr. Paul Diviani


Axminster Division member for Devon County Council:        Cllr. Ian Hall


Warden Details:

All Saints Footpath Warden:   Mrs Libby Dibble, Poachers, Smallridge,  EX13 7JN. Tel. 01297 34116

All Saints Tree Warden:         Mr Kevin Feeney

(Tree warden, also looking after the invasive plants issue.  Please report anything suspicious to him.)

return to Parish Council main page